Google – the series…

May 14, 2010 at 12:43 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

I’m shortly going to start a series on Google. I will start with doing a search using Google along with the advanced/extra features that they offer – including Wonder wheel and Timeline. From there I will see where we go.

So if you have any suggestions, or want to know how to do something, post a comment below and I’ll look into it. I’m not sure how regularly the posts will go up (hopefully at least one a week). This will depend on how busy I am.

Next up: The basics of doing a Google search.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

